Board of Directors

Click Here to view Community Coordinators.

 

 Position  Name  Email
 President  June McNeil  jkhmcneil@gmail.com
 1st Vice-President  Mike Carson  gradsoccer@gmail.com
 2nd Vice-President  Randy Keller  rekeller@telusplanet.net
 Tresurer  Perry Wynn  pwynn@telus.net
 General Secretary  Angelee Zon  ajzon@shaw.ca
 Raiders Director  Bruce Simpson  bsimpson@williamhuff.com
 Warriors Director  Cheryl Denam  cdenam@telusplanet.net
 U4 Mixed Age Director  Jason Jessome  jay_jessome@hotmail.com
 U5/ U6 Boys & Girls Age Director  Jolene Rich  tarabish2@gmail.com
 U8 Boys & Girls Age Director  OPEN
 U10 Boys Age Director  Damigu Djagbare  damigu.djagbare@gmail.com
 U10 Girls Age Director  Debbie Plant  ddplant@shaw.ca
 U12 Boys Age Director  Angelee Zon  ajzon@shaw.ca
 U12 Girls Age Director  Randy Keller  rekeller@telusplanet.net
 U14 Boys Age Director  OPEN
 U14 Girls Age Director  OPEN
 U16 Boys Age Director  Jim Andreakos  Dmitri@telusplanet.net
 U16 Girls Age Director  Cathy Johannesson  simmadown@shaw.ca
 U18 Boys & Adult Age Director  Peter Wong  petercwong@shaw.ca
 U18 Girls Age Director  Cathy Johannesson  simmadown@shaw.ca
 Discipline Director- Outdoor  Randy Keller  rekeller@telusplanet.net
 Referee Director- Outdoor  Monica Adam  m.adam@shaw.ca
 Referee Director- Indoor  Ed Charpentier  technicaldir@emsamain.com
 Casino Director  Debbie Johnson  djjohns40@gmail.com
 Building, Property & Grounds  Dennis Fedor  denfedor@telus.net
 Director at Large  Chris Jossy  jossyc1@telus.net
 Director at Large  Jay Ruptash  jayr@emsamain.com
 Director at Large  Larry Kadatz  lakadatz@hotmail.com
 Director at Large  Drew Tannahill  tannahill@shaw.ca
 Scheduler- Outdoor  Chris Jossy  email101@telus.net
 Indoor Gym Booking  Kathryn McNeil  ewzsagymcoordinator@gmail.com
 Outdoor Ref Assignor U10 & U12  Debbie Plant  ddplant@shaw.ca
 Outdoor Ref Assignor U14+  Mike Carson  gradsoccer@gmail.com