Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Click Here to view Community Coordinators.

 Position  Name  Email
 President  June McNeil  jkhmcneil@gmail.com
 1st Vice-President  Mike Carson  gradsoccer@gmail.com
 2nd Vice-President  Randy Keller  rekeller@telusplanet.net
 Treasurer  Perry Wynn  pwynn@telus.net
 General Secretary  Monica Adam  soccer2018adam@gmail.com
 Club Director (Warriors)  Cheryl Denam  cdenam@telusplanet.net
 Referee Director  Monica Adam  soccer2018adam@gmail.com
 U4/U5/U7 Mixed Community Liasion Coordinator  Brin Plant
 U9/U11  Community Liasion Coordinator  Debbie Plant  ddplant@shaw.ca
 U13/U15/U17/U19 Community Liasion Coordinator  Damigu Djagbare  damigu.djagbare@gmail.com
 Adult Age Director Randy Keller rekeller@telusplanet.net
 Fundraising/Casino Director  Debbie Johnson  djjohns40@gmail.com
 Building, Property & Grounds  Open
 Director at Large  Chris Jossy  jossyc1@shaw.ca
 Director at Large  Jay Ruptash  jayr@emsamain.com
 Director at Large  Dennis Fedor  denfedor@telus.net
 Statistician/Scheduler- Outdoor  Chris Jossy  stats101@shaw.ca
 Indoor Gym Booking  June & Kathryn McNeil  ewzsagymcoordinator@gmail.com
 Outdoor Ref Assignor U9+ & Club  Mike Carson  gradsoccer@gmail.com