Board of Directors

Click Here to view Community Coordinators.

 

 Position  Name  Email
 President  June McNeil  jkhmcneil@gmail.com
 1st Vice-President  Mike Carson  gradsoccer@gmail.com
 2nd Vice-President  Randy Keller  rekeller@telusplanet.net
 Treasurer  Perry Wynn  pwynn@telus.net
 General Secretary  Angelee Zon  ajzon@shaw.ca
 Club Director (Warriors)  Cheryl Denam  cdenam@telusplanet.net
 Referee Director  Monica Adam  m.adam@shaw.ca
 U4/U5 Mixed Age Director  Jason Jessome  jay_jessome@hotmail.com
 U7 Boys & Girls Age Director  Jolene Rich  tarabish2@gmail.com
 U9 Boys Age Director  Damigu Djagbare  damigu.djagbare@gmail.com
 U9 Girls Age Director  Debbie Plant  ddplant@shaw.ca
 U11 Boys Age Director  Angelee Zon  ajzon@shaw.ca
 U11 Girls Age Director  Randy Keller  rekeller@telusplanet.net
 U13  Boys & Girls Age Director  soccer@ewzsa.com
 U15 Boys & Girls Age Director  soccer@ewzsa.com
 U17 Boys & Girls Age Director  soccer@ewzsa.com
 U19 Boys & Girls Age Director  soccer@ewzsa.com
 Adult Age Director  Jason Steele  jason.steele@solutionsbi.ca
 Discipline Director- Outdoor  Randy Keller  rekeller@telusplanet.net
 Referee Director- Indoor  Ed Charpentier  technicaldir@emsamain.com
 Casino Director  Debbie Johnson  djjohns40@gmail.com
 Building, Property & Grounds  Dennis Fedor  denfedor@telus.net
 Director at Large  Chris Jossy  jossyc1@telus.net
 Director at Large  Jay Ruptash  jayr@emsamain.com
 Director at Large  Larry Kadatz  lakadatz@hotmail.com
 Director at Large  Drew Tannahill  tannahill@shaw.ca
 Scheduler- Outdoor  Chris Jossy  email101@telus.net
 Indoor Gym Booking  Kathryn McNeil  ewzsagymcoordinator@gmail.com
 Outdoor Ref Assignor U9 & U11  Debbie Plant  ddplant@shaw.ca
 Outdoor Ref Assignor U13+ & Club  Mike Carson  gradsoccer@gmail.com