Community Coordinators

ALDERGROVE

Damigu Djagbare
780 293 3890
damigu.djagbare@gmail.com

BELMEAD

Randy Keller
780 486 0811
rekeller@telusplanet.net

BRITANNIA
Jason Jessome
780 446 0760
jay_jessome@hotmail.com

CALLINGWOOD
Kim Street
780 218 2692
soccer@callingwoodlymburn.com

CAMERON HEIGHTS
Christina Wendel
chcl.sportsdirector@gmail.com

CRESTWOOD
Jason Steele
587 989 9090
Jason.steele@solutionsbi.ca

GLASTONBURY
Jennifer Brownridge
780 996 1466
glastonburysoccer@gmail.com

GLENORA
sports@glenoracl.com

GROVENOR
Rosa Ficko
grovenorsoccer@gmail.com

INGLEWOOD
Please contact the community
directly

JASPER PARK
Larry Kadatz
780 483 9470
lakadatz@hotmail.com

LA PERLE
Cathy Johannesson
780 486 4426
laperle@laperle-community.ca

LAURIER HEIGHTS
Janice Haugjord
soccer@lhcl.ca

LESSARD
Dennis Fedor
780 487 4839
denfedor@telus.net

LEWIS ESTATES
Vanessa Ruppert
780 451 6453
lewisestatessoccer@gmail.com

McQUEEN
Tysen Hantlemann
780 760 7810
mcqueenclsoccer@gmail.com

MEADOWLARK
Stephen Mill
stephenmill2003@yahoo.ca

NORTH GLENORA
ngclsoccer@gmail.com

PARKVIEW
Janine Beeston & Lisa Day
parkviewcommunitysoccer@gmail.com

RIO TERRACE
Perry Wynn
780 718 4943
pwynn1@telus.net

SHERBROOKE
Jolene Rich
780 757 6605
sports.sherbrookecl@gmail.com

WEST MEADOWLARK  Stacey
wmclprograms.events@gmail.com

WESTMOUNT
Kelly & Micheal Mis
soccer2.wcl@gmail.com

WESTRIDGE
David Dam
587 357 6592
soccer@wwwcccl.com

WILLOWBY
Debbie Plant
780 975 2141
ddplant@shaw.ca