Community Coordinators

 Active Community  Coordinator  Phone  Email
 Aldergrove  Damigu Djagbare  780-293-3890  damigu.djagbare@gmail.com
 Belmead  Randy Keller  780-486-0811  rekeller@telusplanet.net
 Britannia  Jason Jessome  780-441-9212  jay_jessome@hotmail.com
 Callingwood  Kevin Kraglund  780-993-9985  clclsoccer@telus.net
 Crestwood  Jason Steele  587-989-9090  soccer@cclboard.ca
 Dovercourt  Jackie Hazard  780-934-5397  jckhzrd@gmail.com
 Glastonbury  Jennifer Brownridge  780-996-1466  glastonburysoccer@gmail.com
 Glenora  Stacey Broomfield  780-975-7656  glenorasoccer@gmail.com
 Grovenor  Rosa Ficko  780-451-1319  grovenorsoccer@gmail.com
 Inglewood  David Schaaf  780-887-2377  soccer@inglewoodcl.com
 Jasper Park  Larry Kadatz  780-483-9470  lakadatz@hotmail.com
 LaPerle  Cathy Johannesson  780-486-4426  laperle@laperle-community.ca
 Laurier Heights  Janice Haugjord  soccer@lhcl.ca
 Lessard  Dennis Fedor  780-487-4839  denfedor@telus.net
 Lewis Estates  Vanessa Ruppert  780-451-6453  lewisestatessoccer@gmail.com
 McQueen  Tysen Hantlemann  780-760-7810  soccer.mcqueen@gmail.com
 Meadowlark  Stephen Mill  stephenmill2003@yahoo.ca
 North Glenora  Nathanial Friedenthal  ngcl.soccer@gmail.com
 Parkview- Outdoor  Jaci Woolfson  780-903-1463  outdoorsoccer@pvcl.ca
 Parkview- Indoor  Katie Foss  katiefoss.8523@gmail.com
 Rio Terrace  Perry Wynn  780-718-4943  pwynn1@telus.net
 Sherbrooke  Jolene Rich  780-757-6605  tarabish2@gmail.com
 West Jasper/ Sherwood  Jim Andreakos  780-489-7596  Dmitri@telusplanet.net
 West Meadowlark  westmeadowlark@gmail.com
 Westmount  Jordan & Micheal Mis  .  soccer2.wcl@gmail.com
 Westridge/ Wolf Willow  David Dam  587-357-6592  soccerwwwcccl@gmail.com
 Willowby  Debbie Plant  780-975-2141  ddplant@shaw.ca

 

If your community is not shown you will be directed to your nearest community.