Community Coordinators

ALDERGROVE

Damigu Djabare
780 293 3890
damigu.djabare@gmail.com

BELMEAD

Randy Keller
780 486 0811
rekeller@telusplanet.net

BRITANNIA
Jason Jessome
780 446 0760
jay_jessome@hotmail.com

CALLINGWOOD
Kim Street
780 484 9399
soccer@callingwoodlymburn.com

CRESTWOOD
Jason Steele
587 989 9090
Jason.steele@solutionsbi.ca

DOVERCOURT
Jackie Hazard
780 934 5397
jckhzrd@gmail.com

GLASTONBURY
Jennifer Brownridge
780 996 1466
glastonburysoccer@gmail.com

GLENORA
Sheila Graham
glenorasoccer@gmail.com

GROVENOR
Rosa Ficko
grovenorsoccer@gmail.com

INGLEWOOD
David Schaaf
780 887 2377
soccer@inglewoodcl.com

JASPER PARK
Larry Kadatz
780 483 9470
lakadatz@hotmail.com

LA PERLE
Cathy Johannesson
780 486 4426
laperle@laperle-community.ca

LAURIER HEIGHTS
Janice Haugjord
soccer@lhcl.ca

LESSARD
Dennis Fedor
780 487 4839
denfedor@telus.net

LEWIS ESTATES
Vanessa Ruppert
780 451 6453
lewisestatessoccer@gmail.com

McQUEEN
Tysen Hantlemann
780 760 7810
mcqueenclsoccer@gmail.com

MEADOWLARK
Stephen Mill
stephenmill2003@yahoo.ca

NORTH GLENORA
Nathanial Friedenthal
ngclsoccer@gmail.com

PARKVIEW
Janine Beeston & Lisa Day
parkviewcommunitysoccer@gmail.com

RIO TERRACE
Perry Wynn
780 718 4943
pwynn1@telus.net

SHERBROOKE
Jolene Rich
780 757 6605
tarabish2@gmail.com

WEST MEADOWLARK
westmeadowlark@gmail.com

WESTMOUNT
Kelly & Micheal Mis
soccer2.wcl@gmail.com

WESTRIDGE
David Dam
587 357 6592
soccer@wwwcccl.com

WILLOWBY
Debbie Plant
780 975 2141
ddplant@shaw.ca